Select store


Buy Online Slash - Orgy of the Damned *product may differ to image displayed


Orgy of the Damned CD Album


Release Date: May 17, 2024

Discs: 1

A great cover takes something old and makes it new again. This is the philosophy behind Slash’s  new album, Orgy of the Damned, a collection of 12 dynamic songs that shakes up and revitalizes blues classics with a stripped down, instinctive approach. Working in a similar way to his 2010 self-titled solo LP Slash, which featured multiple guest vocalists, the acclaimed guitarist teamed up with numerous musicians and singers to create a singular expression that pays homage to the blues. By celebrating both well-known and largely undiscovered songs, Slash offers a nostalgic nod to the past while reinvigorating the songs with his inimitable guitar playing and the spirit of collaboration.


1. The Pusher- feat. Chris Robinson
2. Crossroads – feat. Gary Clark Jr.
3. Hoochie Coochie Man – feat. Billy F. Gibbons
4. Oh Well – feat. Chris Stapleton
5. Key To The Highway – feat. Dorothy
6. Awful Dream- feat. Iggy Pop
7. Born Under A Bad Sign – feat. Paul Rodgers
8. Papa Was A Rolling Stone – feat. Demi Lovato
9. Killing Floor – feat. Brian Johnson
10. Living for the City – feat. Tash Neal
11. Stormy Monday – feat. Beth Hart
12. Metal Chestnut